• Ledenadministratie
    Lid worden  / lidmaatschap beeindigen   ledenadministratie@grcgroningen.nl
    Betalingen contributie  penningmeester@grcgroningen.nl

     

  • Clubinformatie

    GRC Groningen

    Sportpark Corpus den Hoorn
    Laan Corpus den Hoorn 101
    Gebouw E
    9728 JR GRONINGEN
    Telefoon: 050 - 52 60 649
    info@grcgroningen.nl

    IBAN: NL96 ABNA 0584172311

    Kvk: 40024686
    BTW: 0026.57.314.B01

     

  • Wedstrijdzaken
    Wedstrijdzaken    wedstrijdzaken@grcgroningen.nl  Vally Dusink 06-22400017
  • Overige zaken
    Algemeen info@grcgroningen.nl
    Bestuur bestuur@grcgroningen.nl
       

     

  • Commissies

    Commerciele commissie             -     commercie@grcgroningen.nl

    Technische commissie                -     technischezaken@grcgroningen.nl

    Jeugd commissie                       -     jeugdcommissie@grcgroningen.nl

    Horeca commissie                     -      horeca@grcgroningen.nl

    Facilititaire commissie                -     facilitairezaken@grcgroningen.nl

    Onderhoud & gebouw                -     onderhoud@grcgroningen.nl

    Communicatiecommissie             -    communicatie@grcgroningen.nl

    Activiteitencommissie                -     activiteitencommissie@grcgroningen.nl